You are not signed in. Would you like to sign in or register?My basket (0 items. Total £0.00)

Browse by category

Previously viewed

You haven't yet viewed any products on our store. If you've been here before, you may need to sign in.

Oops! (First Steps series)

Oops! (First Steps series)
Rollover image to zoom. View large image
Our price: £3.99

Oops! (First Steps series) by Judy Grosset

This early learning children's book explains that when we fall over we can get back up and say Oops!

Fell over! Oops, as the tower of building bricks fell down! Oops! Spilled some water. Oops! Never mind!

Learning how to keep things in proportion is important for us all.

This colourful book explores the idea that things don’t always go to plan, but not to worry too much when they do not. Read aloud, or together, this book is for ages 2+. Learn with someone just to say: 'oops, never mind'.

The First Steps series has 12 books. Each book is engagingly illustrated and explores pre-school early-learning topics.

Trimmed Page Size: 167 × 114 mm; Hardback; 32 pp; Full-colour

ISBN: 9781855346710

Send to a friend or post on:
Show price in: US ($) | Euro (€)