You are not signed in. Would you like to sign in or register?My basket (0 items. Total £0.00)

Browse by category

Previously viewed

You haven't yet viewed any products on our store. If you've been here before, you may need to sign in.

The Children's Fairy Tale Collection: 12-book pack Tarantula Tales

On sale
The Children's Fairy Tale Collection: 12-book pack Tarantula Tales
Rollover image to zoom. View large image
Our price: £48.00Sale price: £43.00You save: £5.00 (10%)
Sorry, this item is currently out of stock. If you create an account, we can send you an email when it becomes available.

This pack of 12 books contains much loved fairy tales and fables, retold with friendly and humorous illustrations, for any time and bedtime. The series is ideal for reading aloud and sharing, and perfect for new readers to tackle alone. It makes a good party pack, for party gifts and for those wishing to get all 12 books in the Tarantula Fairytale series.
The books are: The Ugly Duckling; The Three Billy Goats Gruff; The Sleeping Beauty; Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs; Rapunzel; The Hare and the Tortoise; The Princess and The Pea; The Fox and the Stork; Puss in Boots; The Gingerbread Man; The Emperor's New Clothes; Chicken Licken.

About the Author:
Judy Hamilton has written many books for children. Illustrated by Lindsay Duff.

Trimmed Page Size: 167 x 113mm; Shrinkwrapped Pack of 12 Hardbacks; 28pp x 12 books; spine: 96mm; Weight: 1.1kg.

Date of publication: 3 September 2015

ISBN: 9781910680483

Send to a friend or post on:
Show price in: US ($) | Euro (€)